N4A light badge.png

All series will feature 10 driver double elimination championships next season as a fun way to keep people racing, interested and winning. The R1/R2 stuff is Round 1 /Round 2 (not race). First 7 races of the season are used for seeding purposes. Top 10 in points after race 7 are reverse seeded then placed in the bracket. So R1(round 1) is race #8 on the schedule. R8 (championship) would be race #15. If R19 is needed it will be race #16. 

PESR Bracket Challenge V2.png